حزمة بطارية مخصصة 18650

DIY أو مخصص 18650 شركات تصنيع حزمة البطارية

بطاريات ليثيوم أيون وحزم بطاريات أيونات الليثيوم مصنوعة من موديل 18650

تكرس JB Battery في توفير حلول احترافية عالية الجودة لحزم بطاريات الليثيوم أيون التي تصنع من طرازات بطاريات Li ion القياسية من 18650 ، وحزم البطاريات جيدة جدًا في تركيب التطبيقات التي تتطلب كثافة طاقة عالية ، وصغر الحجم ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وصيانة مجانية ومجانية -التلوث. تم تصميم كل حزم بطارية ليثيوم أيون JB Battery المصممة في نظام إدارة البطارية الإلزامي (BMS) لضمان تشغيل حزمة البطاريات في بيئة آمنة. 10 زملاء هندسيين في قسم البحث والتطوير قادرون أيضًا على تصميم وظائف BMS التي تراقب عن بعد نظام تشغيل بطارية li ion مرة أخرى بناءً على أي متطلبات خاصة بك.

مجموعات بطاريات ليثيوم أيون متنوعة مصنوعة من طراز 18650 خلية بطارية

18650 حزمة بطارية
12 قطعة من 18650 خلية متصلة في سلسلة ومتوازية ، ودائرة أمان مضمنة فيها. توفر حزمة البطارية الأسلاك والموصلات التي يمكنك توصيلها بسهولة باللوحة الأم للأجهزة ، ويمكن تعديل الموصلات والكابلات وفقًا للتطبيق الخاص بك ...

3.7 فولت 18650 بطاريات
خلية واحدة بسعة 3400 مللي أمبير أو 3500 مللي أمبير في الساعة أو 2600 مللي أمبير في الساعة ، تقوم بتجميعها بدائرة أمان ، وتحمي بطارية ليثيوم أيون من الحمل الزائد ، والجهد الزائد وتحت الجهد ، وقصر الدائرة والتحكم في درجة الحرارة. يتم استخدامه بشكل شائع للمصباح اليدوي ، وضوء الطوارئ ، والكاميرا ، وسماعات الرأس اللاسلكية ، وأي تطبيقات أخرى تحتاج إلى بطارية ليثيوم أيون كمصدر للطاقة ...

بطاريات عربة الغولف LiFePO4 الصين

مجموعة بطاريات 36 فولت 18650
يتم تجميع حزم بطاريات 36V Li ion مع 18650 خلية أسطوانية لتلبية العديد من الوحدات الكهربائية الخاصة واسعة النطاق ، مثل محطة الاتصالات الأساسية ، وتوفير الطاقة الشمسية ، والدراجات الكهربائية ، والعربات ، والكراسي ، وما إلى ذلك. تحتوي بطارية DTP على أكثر من 10 مهندسين متخصصين في البحث والتطوير الذين يكرسون أنفسهم لعمل أفضل حزم البطاريات للوحدات الكهربائية الخاصة بك ...

المميزات

حجم قياسي واحد مع خيارات سعة مختلفة: من 1500mAh إلى 3500mAh خلايا البطارية الفردية اختيارية للوحدات الكهربائية المختلفة.

مختلف تيار الإخراج والجهد: الحد الأقصى لجهد الشحن من 4.2 فولت إلى 4.35 فولت واستنزاف عالي 30 أمبير لخلية البطارية الفردية للعديد من التطبيقات الخاصة.

درجة حرارة تشغيل واسعة: من -20 درجة مئوية إلى 60 درجة مئوية يمكن أن تفي بالتطبيقات الكهربائية المدنية تقريبًا.

شكل حزمة بطارية مرنة: يمكن أن تكون حزمة البطارية مربعة أو مستديرة أو مثلثة أو أنبوبية أو أي شكل غير منتظم آخر.

جودة عالية مع ضمان طويل الأمد: ضمان لمدة 12-24 شهرًا محدودًا بعد البيع.

خفيف الوزن ، صيانة مجانية ، حجم صغير ، طاقة عالية: بالمقارنة مع بطاريات الرصاص الحمضية ، Ni-MH ، Ni-CD القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، يمكن أن توفر حزمة بطارية Li ion الكثير من الحجم والوزن.

صديقة للبيئة: تفي تمامًا بالامتثال RoHS

التطبيقات

الدراجة الإلكترونية والسكوتر والكراسي الإلكترونية وعربة الجولف: تتطلب هذه الأنواع من التطبيقات جهدًا عاليًا للطاقة وبطاريات ليثيوم أيون عالية الأمان 24 فولت ، 36 فولت ، 48 فولت ، 60 فولت ، 72 فولت. نصنع جميع حزم البطاريات مع 18650 خلية بطارية أصلية من Samsung أو Sanyo أو Panasonic ، وقمنا ببناء BMS ذكي في حزمة البطارية.

أدوات الزورق السمكية والروبوتية والمقبض الكهربائية: خلية بطارية Li ion طراز 18650 هي الأكثر شيوعًا لصنع حزم البطاريات المستخدمة لهذا النوع من التطبيقات نظرًا لشكلها المرن وتصريفها العالي.

نظام الطاقة غير المنقطع لقاعدة محطة الاتصالات ولوحة الإعلانات LED / LCD ونظام الألواح الشمسية: تتطلب هذه الوحدات الكهربائية حزمة بطارية ليثيوم أيون كإمداد طاقة تيار مستمر ، وقد تحتاج إلى حزم بطارية تأتي بسعة عالية (آه) وجهد عالي ، ولكنها تحتاج أيضًا إلى حزمة بطارية بها BMS مدمجة مع شاشة عرض LCD للإعداد وإعادة التكوين. طورت DTP Battery حلول BMS ناضجة لحزمة بطارية Li ion مع وظائف الإدارة عن بُعد التي تضمن لك إدارة ومراقبة مصدر طاقة البطارية عن طريق الإنترنت.

en English
X

Custom 18650 Battery Pack

DIY Or Custom 18650 Battery Pack Manufacturing Companies

LITHIUM ION BATTERIES & LITHIUM ION BATTERY PACKS MADE OF MODEL 18650

JB Battery is devoted in providing professional high quality lithium ion battery pack solutions that make of standard Li ion battery models of 18650, that battery packs are very good at fitting applications requiring high power energy density, small size, lightweight, free-maintenance and free-pollution. Every Li ion battery packs JB Battery designed are built in mandatory battery management system(BMS) to insure batteries pack operating in safe environment. 10 engineering fellows in R&D department are also capable to design BMS functions that remote monitoring the li ion battery back system operating based on your any special requirements.

VARIED LI ION BATTERY PACKS MADE OF MODEL 18650 BATTERY CELLS

18650 BATTERY PACK
12pcs of 18650 cells are connected in series and in parallel, and safety circuit embedded in it. The battery pack leads out wires and connectors that you can easily connected with your motherboard of devices.The connectors and cables can be adjusted depending on your application…

3.7V 18650 BATTERIES
One single cells of 3400mAh, 3500mAh or 2600mAh, assemble them with safety circuit, protect li ion battery from over over- load, over and under voltage, short circuit and temperature control. It’s commonly used for flashlight, emergency light, camera, wireless headset, and any another applications that need li ion battery as power supply…

36V 18650 BATTERY PACK
36V Li ion batteries packs are assembled with 18650 cylindrical cells to meet many special large-scale electric modules, like telecom basic station, solar energy savings, Electric bikes, carts,chairs, etc. DTP battery has more than 10 professional R& D engineers who are devoted themselves to working out the best kind battery packs for your electric modules…

Features

One standard size with various capacity options: From 1500mAh to 3500mAh individual battery cells are optional for different electric modules.

Various output current and voltage: The charging limit voltage from 4.2V to 4.35V and high drain maximum 30A of individual battery cell for many special applications.

Wide operating temperature: From -20 degree C to 60 degree C could meet almost civil electric applications.

Flexible battery pack shape: The battery pack could be tailored square,round,triangle,tube,or other irregular shape.

High quality with long-term warranty: 12-24 months warranty limited after sold.

Lightweight, free-maintenance,small size, high energy: Comparing with acid-lead, Ni-MH,Ni-CD rechargeable batteries, Li ion battery pack could save much size and weight.

Friendly environmentally: Totally meet RoHS compliance

Applications

E-bike, scooter, E-chairs & Golf-cart: These kinds of applications require high power voltage and high safety li ion batteries pack of 24V,36V,48V,60V,72V. We make all of battery packs with original 18650 battery cells from Samsung, Sanyo or Panasonic, and built smart BMS in the battery pack.

Fish-boat & Robot & handle electric tools: Li ion battery cell the model of 18650 is the most popular to make battery packs used for these sort of applications due to its flexible shape, high drain discharging.

Uninterruptable power system for telecom station base, LED/LCD advertising billboard and solar panel system: These electric modules require li ion battery pack as DC power supplying, may need battery packs come with high capacity(Ah) and high voltage, but also need battery pack having integrated BMS with LCD parameter display for set-up and reconfiguration. DTP Battery developed mature BMS solutions of Li ion battery pack with remote management functions that insure you to manage and monitor your battery power supply by internet.