بطارية مخصصة

بطارية مخصصة

في JB Battery ، نحن متخصصون في التصنيع حزم بطارية مخصصة وتجميعات حزمة البطارية من الصين. يمكننا إنتاج بطاريات مصنوعة حسب الطلب في مجموعة من الأنواع والتكوينات الكيميائية لتلبية متطلبات الأداء والحجم لعملائنا.

لدينا الخبرة ، والخبرة ، وتكنولوجيا التصنيع اللازمة لإنشاء كاملة ، حزم بطارية مخصصة توفر الأداء والموثوقية التي تحتاجها. نحن نقدم حزم البطاريات الأساسية و حزم البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن، باستخدام كيمياء وتقنيات مثبتة لمنح عملائنا مجموعة واسعة من الاحتمالات لتصميمات حزمة البطاريات المخصصة الخاصة بهم.

خيارات البطاريات المتوفرة:

1 ، بطاريات Nimh / Nicd: أ ، 2 / 3A ، 4 / 5A ، 4 / 3A ، AA ، 2 / 3AA ، AAA ، 2 / 3AAA ، C ، Sc ، D ، F ، M الحجم
2 ، بطاريات ليثيوم أيون: 10440، 14430، 14500، 18650، 18500، 26650، 38120، 40160
3 ، بطاريات ليثيوم بوليمر: حجم مخصص مع الحد الأدنى من الكمية.
4 ، بطاريات ليثيوم LiFePO4: خلايا الأسطوانة وخلايا بوليمر LiFePO4 والخلايا المنشورية
5 ، بطاريات أداة عالية التفريغ: SC، 18650، 26650 الحجم
6 ، بطاريات LiMnNi و LiNiCoMn: 26650
7 ، PCB / PCM / BMS: من خلية واحدة إلى 1 خلية. يمكن تخصيصها مع الحد الأدنى من الكمية

كيمياء حزمة البطارية المخصصة

تتمتع JB Battery بالخبرة والخبرة لإنشاء حزمة بطارية مخصصة أو تجميع حزمة بطارية في أي كيمياء يتطلبها تطبيقك.

  • ليثيوم أيون / ليثيوم بوليمر: توفر هذه الكيمياء المحسنة أداءً متزايدًا على الكيمياء القائمة على النيكل والرصاص. يمكن أن توفر بطاريات أيون الليثيوم (Li-ion) وبطاريات الليثيوم بوليمر ما يصل إلى 200٪ من كثافة الطاقة في NiCd (النيكل والكادميوم) ، مع معدلات تفريغ ذاتي منخفضة وقدرات تيار تفريغ عالية.
  • النيكل هيدريد المعادن: يمكن أن توفر حزم بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل (NiMH) ما يصل إلى 40٪ من سعة الطاقة أكثر من بطاريات NiCd من نفس الحجم ، وعلى عكس العديد من الكيماويات ، يسهل إعادة تدويرها. بشكل عام ، تعد NiMH واحدة من أقل كيميائيات البطاريات المتاحة تكلفة ، وهي خيار مثالي للأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة والمحمولة.
  • النيكل هيدريد المعادن: يمكن أن توفر حزم بطاريات هيدريد معدن النيكل (NiMH) ما يصل إلى 40٪ من سعة الطاقة أكثر من بطاريات NiCd من نفس الحجم ، وعلى عكس العديد من الكيماويات ، يسهل إعادة تدويرها. بشكل عام ، تعد NiMH واحدة من أقل كيميائيات البطاريات المتاحة تكلفة ، وهي خيار مثالي للأجهزة الإلكترونية المحمولة والمحمولة.
  • فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم: تستخدم هذه البطاريات كيمياء مشتقة من الليثيوم أيون تُظهر ثباتًا حراريًا وكيميائيًا فائقًا لتحسين خصائص الأمان. توفر بطاريات فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LFP) إمكانات أعلى لمعدل التفريغ ، وعمر دورة أطول ، ومعدل أبطأ لفقدان السعة من كيماويات الليثيوم أيون الأخرى.
  • النيكل والكادميوم: هذه الكيمياء الراسخة للبطارية قادرة على آلاف دورات الشحن / التفريغ ، ويمكنها تحمل الأحمال الثقيلة. يتم شحن حزم بطاريات النيكل والكادميوم (NiCd) بشكل أسرع من معظم الكيميائيات الأخرى ، ويمكن إنتاجها في أكبر مجموعة متنوعة من تكوينات الخلايا. يعد هذا أيضًا أحد أكثر كيميائيات البطاريات اقتصادا في الاستخدام اليوم.
  • الليثيوم الأساسي: توفر بطاريات الليثيوم الأساسية ومجموعات البطاريات أعلى طاقة محددة (الطاقة لكل وحدة وزن) وكثافة الطاقة (الطاقة لكل وحدة حجم) من أي نوع بطارية. تتوفر خلايا الليثيوم الأولية في العديد من المواد الكيميائية ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم للتطبيقات منخفضة التصريف ؛ تتوفر أيضًا خلايا ليثيوم خاصة عالية التفريغ.

حزم بطارية مخصصة لكل تطبيق

سيقوم فريق الهندسة والتصميم لدينا بتحسين الموثوقية والأمان وقابلية التصنيع لتصميم حزمة البطارية الخاصة بك. نحن نستخدم أدوات تصميم ميكانيكية وإلكترونية متطورة لنمنحك أفضل حل لتجميع حزمة البطاريات أداءً واقتصاديًا ويمكن الاعتماد عليه لتلبية احتياجاتك.

يوفر الفريق الهندسي في JB Battery مساعدة مخصصة لتصميم حزمة البطاريات لتحديث أو تحسين التطبيق الحالي الخاص بك ، أو يمكننا تطوير حل تجميع حزمة بطارية جديد تمامًا لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة الفريدة لمنتجاتك. لدينا الخبرة والخبرة الصناعية لتقديم حل طاقة كامل ومخصص لأي صناعة أو تطبيق.

يتم توفير رسومات CAD والنماذج الأولية لحزمة البطارية المخصصة الخاصة بك لمراجعة العميل والموافقة عليه ، وللمساعدة في تسهيل أي تطورات أو تغييرات في التصميم قبل الإنتاج.

JB BATTERY CUSTOM BATTERY DESIGN فريق

يقدم الفريق الهندسي في JB BATTERY مساعدة مخصصة لتصميم حزمة البطاريات لتحديث أو تحسين التطبيق الحالي الخاص بك ، أو يمكننا تطوير حل جديد تمامًا لتجميع حزمة البطاريات لتلبية متطلبات الطاقة الفريدة لمنتجاتك. لدينا الخبرة والخبرة الصناعية لتقديم حل طاقة كامل ومخصص لأي صناعة أو تطبيق.

بين مهندسينا وفنيينا المهرة وموظفي المبيعات ذوي المعرفة العالية لدينا ، تتمتع JB BATTERY Custom Battery بأكثر من 10 سنوات من خبرة تصميم بطارية Li-ion / Li-po / LiFePO4 / Ni-Mh. يضمن التدريب المستمر والشهادات أن فنيي التجميع لدينا قادرون على إنتاج حزم بطاريات مخصصة عالية الجودة باستمرار ، بناءً على أكثر التصاميم تقدمًا في الصناعة.

يضع الفريق الهندسي لشركة JB BATTERY هذه الخبرة الواسعة في تصميم وتصنيع مجموعات البطاريات المخصصة وتجميعات البطاريات وأجهزة الشحن.

يتم توفير رسومات CAD والنماذج الأولية لحزمة البطارية المخصصة الخاصة بك لمراجعة العميل والموافقة عليه ، وللمساعدة في تسهيل أي تطورات أو تغييرات في التصميم قبل الإنتاج.

عرف بطاريتك







ميزات الكهربائية









نعملا


en English
X

Custom Battery

customized-battery

At JB Battery, we specialize in manufacturing custom battery packs and battery pack assemblies from China. We can produce custom made batteries in a range of chemistry types and configurations to meet our customers’ performance and size requirements.

We have the experience, the expertise, and the manufacturing technology needed to create complete, custom battery packs that deliver the performance and reliability you need. We offer both primary battery packs and rechargeable battery packs, using proven chemistries and technologies to give our customers a broad range of possibilities for their custom battery pack designs.

Available Batteries choices:

1, Nimh / Nicd Batteries : A, 2/3A, 4/5A, 4/3A, AA, 2/3AA, AAA, 2/3AAA, C, Sc, D, F, M Size
2, Lithium Ion Batteries : 10440, 14430, 14500, 18650, 18500, 26650, 38120, 40160
3, Lithium Polymer Batteries: Custom Size with minimum qty.
4, Lithium LiFePO4 Batteries: Cylinder Cells, LiFePO4 Polymer cells and Prismatic Cells
5, High Discharge Power Tool Batteries: SC, 18650, 26650 Size
6, LiMnNi & LiNiCoMn Batteries: 26650
7, PCB/PCM/BMS: From 1 cell to 24 cells. Can customize with minimum qty

Custom Battery Pack Chemistries

JB Battery has the experience and the expertise to create your custom battery pack or battery pack assembly in any chemistry your application requires.

  • Lithium Ion/Lithium Polymer: This enhanced chemistry provides increased performance over nickel- and lead-based chemistries. Lithium ion (Li-ion) and lithium polymer batteries can provide up to 200% of the energy density of NiCd (nickel cadmium), with low self-discharge rates and high discharge current capabilities.
  • Nickel Metal Hydride: Nickel metal hydride (NiMH) battery packs can provide up to 40% more energy capacity that NiCd batteries of the same size and, unlike many chemistries, are easy to recycle. In general, NiMH is one of the least expensive battery chemistries available, and is an ideal choice for portable and handheld electronic devices.
  • Nickel Metal Hydride: Nickel metal hydride (NiMH) battery packs can provide up to 40% more energy capacity that NiCd batteries of the same size and, unlike many chemistries, are easy to recycle. In general, NiMH is one of the least expensive battery chemistries available, and is an ideal choice for portable and handheld electronic devices.
  • Lithium Iron Phosphate: These batteries use a lithium-ion-derived chemistry that exhibits superior thermal and chemical stability for improved safety characteristics. Lithium iron phosphate (LFP) batteries offer higher discharge rate capabilities, longer cycle lives, and a slower rate of capacity loss than other lithium-ion chemistries.
  • Nickel Cadmium: This well-established battery chemistry is capable of thousands of charge/discharge cycles, and can sustain heavy loads. Nickel cadmium (NiCd) battery packs charge faster than most other chemistries, and can be produced in the widest variety of cell configurations. This is also one of the most economical battery chemistries in use today.
  • Lithium Primary: Lithium primary batteries and battery pack assemblies provide the highest specific energy (energy per unit weight) and energy density (energy per unit volume) of any battery type. Lithium primary cells are available multiple chemistries, and are most often used for low-drain applications; special high-rate discharge lithium cells are also available.

Custom Battery Packs for Every Application

Our engineering and design team will optimize the reliability, safety, and manufacturability of your battery pack design. We utilize advanced mechanical and electronic design tools to give you the best performing, most economical, and most dependable battery pack assembly solution for your needs.

The engineering team at JB Battery provides custom battery pack design assistance to update or enhance your existing application, or we can develop a completely new battery pack assembly solution to meet the unique energy requirements of your products. We have the expertise and industry experience to deliver a complete, custom made energy solution for any industry or application.

CAD drawings and prototypes of your custom battery pack are provided for customer review and approval, and to help facilitate any pre-production design developments or changes.

JB BATTERY CUSTOM BATTERY DESIGN TEAM

The engineering team at JB BATTERY provides custom battery pack design assistance to update or enhance your existing application, or we can develop a completely new battery pack assembly solution to meet the unique energy requirements of your products. We have the expertise and industry experience to deliver a complete, custom made energy solution for any industry or application.

Between our skilled engineers and technicians and our highly knowledgeable sales staff, JB BATTERY Custom Battery has over 10 years of Li-ion/Li-po/LiFePO4/Ni-Mh battery design experience. Ongoing training and certification ensures that our assembly technicians are able to consistently produce superior quality custom battery packs, based on the most advanced designs in the industry.

JB BATTERY’ engineering team puts this extensive experience to work designing and manufacturing custom battery packs, battery assemblies, and chargers.

CAD drawings and prototypes of your custom battery pack are provided for customer review and approval, and to help facilitate any pre-production design developments or changes.

Custom Your Battery







Electric Features









YesNo