بطارية جهاز المسح

توفر Lithiumbatterychina حزمة بطارية مخصصة لأدوات ومعدات المسح ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم حزمة البطاريات المخصصة هذه في Cosmolabe و Dioptra و Detectors و Graphometer و Total station و Transit Survey و Transit Survey و Tachymeter Survey و Universal Tool Survey و Half theodolite. المزواة العادي. جهاز المزواة البسيط. المزواة العظيم. المزواة غير العابرة. المزواة العابر. الثيودوليت ثانية. المزواة الإلكترونية ...

مع أكثر من 10 سنوات من الخبرة ، يمكن أن توفر لك بطارية Lithiumbatterychina حلاً مناسبًا للبطارية لجهاز معدات المسح. في السنوات الأخيرة ، قمنا بتوريد حزمة بطارية لمصنعي أجهزة المسح الأوروبيين.

البطارية الرئيسية لمعدات المسح:
بطارية Cosmolabe
بطارية ديوبترا
بطارية الكاشفات
بطارية الجرافومتر
إجمالي بطارية المحطة
بطارية مسح العبور
بطارية مسح أداة تحديد المسافات بسرعة
بطارية مسح أداة عالمية
معدات وأجهزة المزواة بطارية

تشمل الأدوات المستخدمة في المسح ما يلي:
كوسمولاب
ديوبترا
كشف
مقياس الرسم البياني
المحطة المتكاملة
مسح العبور
مسح أداة تحديد المسافات بسرعة
جهاز المسح الشامل
المزواة: نصف المزواة. جهاز المزواة البسيط. جهاز المزواة البسيط. المزواة العظيم. المزواة غير العابرة. المزواة العابر. الثيودوليت ثانية. المزواة الإلكترونية ...
إذا كان لديك هذا المطلب ، فما عليك سوى إرسال RFQ إلينا ، وسيقدم لك خبير PBS حلاً مثاليًا للبطارية لمشروعك

  • 0 من 5

    بطارية جهاز مراقبة المريض

    بطاريات بديلة عالية الجودة لمراقبة المريض. تمثيل جميع العلامات التجارية الرائدة. كل بطارية قوية وجديدة وطويلة الأمد. نحن نقدم دعمًا كاملاً لتصميم بطارية مراقبة المريض المخصصة للمساعدة في إنشاء حزمة بطارية تناسب جهاز مراقبة المريض تمامًا.
    احصل على السعر
  • 0 من 5

    بطارية أجهزة ومعدات المزواة

    نحن نقدم بطاريات مخصصة كاملة لمعدات وأجهزة الثيودوليت. 1. يتم تصنيع بطارياتنا بخلايا عالية الجودة باستخدام أحدث التقنيات لضمان شحن طويل الأمد بدون تأثير على الذاكرة 2. بطارياتنا جديدة تمامًا وليست أصلية ومتوافقة مع OEM بنسبة 100٪ 3. يعمل ويشحن نفس البطارية الأصلية 4. تتميز جميع البطاريات لدينا بحماية دائرة ثابتة ، حماية من الشحن الزائد ، حماية من الحرارة الزائدة وحماية ماس كهربائى 5. يأتي مع ضمان الشركة المصنعة لمدة 12 شهرًا 6. مخزون وفير 7. الشراء بالجملة ، أسعار مواتية
    احصل على السعر
en English
X

Surveying Instrument Battery

Lithiumbatterychina supply custom battery pack for surveying instruments & equipments , these custom battery pack often used for Cosmolabe, Dioptra, Detectors, Graphometer, Total station, Transit surveying, Tachymeter surveying, Universal instrument surveying, Half theodolite. Plain theodolite. Simple theodolite. Great theodolite. Non-transit theodolite. Transit theodolite. Seconds theodolite. Electronic theodolite…

With over 10 years experience, Lithiumbatterychina can provide you suitable battery solution for your surveying equipments appliance. Recent years, we have been supplying battery pack for European surveying appliance manufacturers.

MAIN BATTERY FOR SURVEYING EQUIPMENTS:
Cosmolabe battery
Dioptra battery
Detectors battery
Graphometer battery
Total station battery
Transit surveying battery
Tachymeter surveying battery
Universal instrument surveying battery
Theodolite equipments & devices battery

INSTRUMENTS USED IN SURVEYING INCLUDE:
Cosmolabe
Dioptra
Detectors
Graphometer
Total station
Transit surveying
Tachymeter surveying
Universal instrument surveying
Theodolite: Half theodolite. Plain theodolite. Simple theodolite. Great theodolite. Non-transit theodolite. Transit theodolite. Seconds theodolite. Electronic theodolite…
If you have this requirement, just Send a RFQ to us, PBS expert will offer you a perfect battery solution for your project

  • 0 out of 5

    Patient Monitor Battery

    High Quality Replacement Batteries for Patient Monitor. All Leading Brands Represented. Each Battery is Strong, Fresh, and Long Lasting. We offers full Custom Patient Monitor Battery Design support to help in creating a battery pack that perfectly suits the Patient Monitor.
    Get a Quote
  • 0 out of 5

    Theodolite Equipments & Devices Battery

    We offer full custom batteries for Theodolite Equipments & Devices. 1. Our batteries are manufactured with top quality cells using the most up-to-date technology to ensure a long lasting charge with no memory effect 2.Our batteries are brand new, they are not original and they are 100% OEM compatible 3.Works and charges the same as the original battery 4.All of our batteries are featured with stable circuit protection, over charging protection, over heat protection and short circuit protection 5.Comes with 12 months manufacturer warranty 6. abundant inventory 7. bulk purchase , favorable prices
    Get a Quote