حسب الطلب مصنع عبوة بطاريات من الصين أخبرني واحصل على حلول بطارية فعالة. 

حزم البطارية المخصصة

حلول الطاقة المحمولة من التصميم إلى التسليم لأكثر من 10 سنوات

منذ 2008، هويتشو JB Battery Technology Limited تم تصميم وتجميع حلول بطاريات مخصصة. نحن نقدم تجميعات حزم البطاريات في جميع الكيميائيات ولجميع التطبيقات الإلكترونية ، وكلها مصممة لتلائم المتطلبات الفريدة لعملائنا. من الأجهزة الطبية والمعدات العسكرية إلى أنظمة الإضاءة في حالات الطوارئ والعديد من التطبيقات الصناعية ، يمكننا تصميم وتصنيع الحل الأمثل للطاقة المحمولة لتلبية احتياجاتك.

حزم البطارية المخصصة

أنواع البطاريات المخصصة

بطارية ليثيوم أيون

تشتمل بطارية ليثيوم أيون (Li-ion أو LIB) على غلاف فولاذي أسطواني وغطاء مربع من الألومنيوم. تشتمل مواد الأنود على كربونات الليثيوم كوبالت ، كربونات الليثيوم المنغنيز ، فوسفات حديد الليثيوم ، منجنيز النيكل كوبالت والنيكل كوبالت الألومنيوم.

ني متولى حسن البطارية

بطارية هيدريد النيكل والمعدن (NiMH أو Ni-MH) هي نوع من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن ذات الأداء الجيد. ينقسم إلى جهد عالي و جهد منخفض. لقد حلت NiMH محل NiCd للعديد من الأدوار ، ولا سيما البطاريات الصغيرة القابلة لإعادة الشحن.

بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر

بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر (LiPo أو LIP) هي بطارية قابلة لإعادة الشحن يكون المنحل بالكهرباء صلبًا. حزمة مع فيلم من البلاستيك الألومنيوم. بالمقارنة مع Li-ion ، فهي تتميز بكثافة طاقة أعلى ، وتصغير أكثر ، ورقيقة للغاية ، وخفيفة الوزن ، وسلامة عالية.

بطارية LiFePO4

بطارية فوسفات الحديد الليثيوم (LiFePO4) ، والتي تسمى أيضًا بطارية LFP ، هي نوع من البطاريات القابلة لإعادة الشحن ، وعلى وجه التحديد بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، والتي تستخدم LiFePO4 كمادة كاثودية ، وقطب كربون جرافيتي مع شبكة تجميع تيار معدني مثل القطب الموجب. .

تطبيقات البطارية

يستخدم على نطاق واسع للإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية والألعاب الإلكترونية وأجهزة الاتصالات السلكية واللاسلكية والأدوات الكهربائية والإضاءة وأدوات المسح ورسم الخرائط ومنتجات RFID والمركبات الهجينة. فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، سيقوم PBS بتقييم وتقديم الحلول.

تفصيل

وفقًا للمتطلبات المختلفة ، يمكن تصنيع حزمة بطارية Li-ion و Li-po و Ni-Mh حسب الطلب. الإلكترونيات الاستهلاكية ، المنزل الذكي ، جهاز الطاقة (الأدوات الكهربائية ، الألعاب ، الطائرات النموذجية ، المركبات الجوية غير المأهولة (uavs) ، المعدات الطبية ، روبوت AGV ، مزود طاقة إيقاف تلقائي)

لمحة عن الشركة

هويتشو JB Battery Technology Limited التي تأسست في مايو 2008 ، هي شركة تصنيع محترفة وتوفر مجموعة واسعة من أنواع البطاريات للعملاء.

منتجاتنا بشكل أساسي هي بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر ، بطارية Ni-MH ، بطارية LiFePO4 ، نحن نقدم حلول بطاريات قياسية ومخصصة لمجموعة واسعة من العملاء ، وتلبية احتياجاتهم في العديد من المجالات المختلفة للأجهزة الإلكترونية.

أحدث المنشورات

أسباب اختيار حزمة بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 48 فولت من مصنعي بطاريات الليثيوم للرافعة الشوكية في الصين

أسباب اختيار بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 48 فولت ... المزيد

مزايا بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون من الشركة المصنعة لبطارية الجر للرافعة الشوكية

مزايا بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون من بطارية الجر الرافعة الشوكية ... المزيد

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 36 فولت 600ah لرافعة شوكية كهربائية

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 36 فولت و 600 أمبير ... المزيد

بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون مقابل بطارية حمض الرصاص: ما هي أفضل أنواع بطاريات الرافعة الشوكية؟

بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون مقابل بطارية حمض الرصاص: أيهما الأفضل ... المزيد

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 24 فولت من مصنعي بطاريات الليثيوم أيون للرافعة الشوكية في كندا

لماذا يجب عليك استخدام بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون 24 فولت ... المزيد

JB Battery هي أفضل شركة مصنعة لبطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون في الصين

JB Battery هي أفضل بطارية رافعة شوكية ليثيوم أيون في الصين ... المزيد

en English
X

CUSTOMIZED BATTERY PACK MANUFACTURER FROM CHINA Tell me and get efficient BATTERY SOLUTIONS. 

Custom Battery Packs

Portable Power Solutions from Design to Delivery for Over 10 Years

Since 2008, Huizhou JB Battery Technology Limited has been designing and assembling custom battery solutions. We provide battery pack assemblies in all chemistries and for all electronic applications, all built to match our customers’ unique requirements. From medical devices and military equipment to emergency lighting systems and many industrial applications, we can design and manufacture the perfect portable power solution for your needs.

Custom Battery Packs

Customized Battery Types

Lithium-ion Battery

Lithium-ion battery ( Li-ion or LIB ) includes cylindrical steel shell and square aluminum shell. The anode materials include lithium cobalt carbonate, lithium manganese carbonate, lithium iron phosphate, nickel cobalt manganese and nickel cobalt aluminum.

Ni-MH Battery

Nickel–metal hydride battery (NiMH or Ni-MH) is a type of rechargeable battery with good performance. It divides into high voltage and low voltage. NiMH have replaced NiCd for many roles, notably small rechargeable batteries.

Lithium-Polymer Battery

Lithium-Polymer battery( LiPo or LIP ) is a rechargeable battery whose electrolyte is solid. Pack with Aluminum plastic film. Compared with Li-ion , it is higher energy density, more miniaturization, ultra-thin, lightweight, and high safety.

LiFePO4 Battery

The lithium iron phosphate (LiFePO4) battery, also called LFP battery, is a type of rechargeable battery, specifically a lithium-ion battery, which uses LiFePO4 as a cathode material, and a graphitic carbon electrode with a metallic current collector grid as the anode.

Battery Applications

It’s widely used for consumer electronics, electronic toys, telecommunications devices, power tools, Lighting, surveying & mapping instruments, RFID products, and hybrid vehicle. Just tell us your requirements, PBS will evaluate & provide solution.

Custom Made

According to different requirements, Li-ion, Li-po , Ni-Mh battery pack can be custom made. Consumer Electronics, Intelligent Household, Power Device (electric tools, toys, model aircraft, unmanned aerial vehicles (uavs), medical equipment, AGV robot, auto stop power supply).

Who We Are

Huizhou JB Battery Technology Limited which was established in May, 2008, is a professional manufacturer and provides a wide range of battery types for customers.

Our mainly products are Li-ion Battery, Li-Polymer Battery, Ni-MH Battery, LiFePO4 Battery, we offer standard and customized battery solutions for a wide range of customers, meeting their needs in many different fields of electronic devices.

Latest Posts

How to know the real capacity of the custom lithium battery packs?

All manufacturers are obliged to supply all the information about the... read more

Have the Lithium Battery Packs manufacturer made an important contribution to technology?

We know well that technology is simply the application of multiple... read more

Do you know what custom lithium ion batteries packs are?

Surely at some point you got to hear about the Custom... read more

Can all my devices fly with me even if they have custom lithium ion batteries packs?

We know that lithium battery manufacturers have safety protocols for their... read more

Advantages of using custom lithium ion batteries packs

In a world full of technology, it is important that its... read more

Why people choose custom lithium ion batteries packs in wider range for financial equipment and consumer devices?

At present, many of the people are stared using the batteries... read more